Third Party Reviews

3
Dean M | August 04, 2018 |

"Your typical sports clips. I wish they wouldn't push their hair gels so much, it gets annoying."

5
Brian Cupit | July 15, 2018 |

"I absolutely love my stylist, Amanda Mosby. She always greets me with a warm smile, and has a very refreshing attitude. She always remembers me by name. She knows exactly how to cut and style my hair, without having to look at the reminder print out. She is very thorough and meticulous with her craft, taking her time to make sure I get the best results possible and that I am pleased with the style and cut. Sometimes it is hard to find a good stylist that you can trust. With that said, Amanda has more than earned my trust and my business as long as she is employed here. Nothing against the other stylists you employ, but in my humble opinion, Amanda repeated proves why she is the best at her craft and why she has a faithful client base. Thank you for your great customer service, your great care, and a great looking hair cut every time, Amanda!!! You are the best!!!"

5
David Strawn | July 29, 2018 |

"Excellent experience today Sunday July 29th 2018, I don’t remember my stylist name but she was at the 2nd to last chair on the left hand side of the shop. Black full hair length past shoulder. Great stylist with excellent skills. Thanks to all the Sport Clips team Conway Elsinger for a fun positive atmosphere and a perfect haircut!! Heading home to NorCal in the San Francisco Bay feeling great, Thank you."

5
Mulerider | June 19, 2018 |

"BK is the best! She took her time and even put her own spin on what she thought looked good. Make sure you ask for her when you go in! She is the best!!! (Not related to BK)"

5
Kaleb Clouse | June 07, 2018 |

"Brianna is the best. I walk out looking fresh as hell. I'm talking Tom Brady"

5
Brian Cupit | May 27, 2018 |

"Always friendly and great service. Amanda is my stylist and she always remembers me by name and knows exactly how to cut my hair. Sometimes it is hard to find a good stylist that you can trust. Amanda has earned my trust and my business as long as she is employed here. Nothing against any of the other stylists here at all, but Amanda is the best! Thank you for your great care and a great looking cut every time Amanda!!!"

1
Selwn68 .. | May 24, 2018 |

"I went in this shop for the first time with no worries because my haircut is simple. Bald! How do you mess up a bald head well I'll tell you. Go here! How did she not see the patches of hair left on my head is beyond me. Then had the nerve to Ask me if it was ok. My reply was can you get this patch of hair you missed. After leaving and getting to my car I noticed that there was another area she did not shave down evenly. I said F$@k it and went next door and bought a hat rather than go back in there. I would give them a 0 star rating if I could."

1
Roger Richardson | May 09, 2018 |

"Worst haircut I've ever had and I'm 66.."

5
John Bryan | October 10, 2017 |

"Had my first haircut with James last week and I am very pleased with his attention to detail, his interaction and communication, and knowledge about the products that are specific to my needs. I will be back."

1
Da Vid | September 14, 2017 |

"Horrible service, had to walk out, others did to. Thanks for waisting my time. 6 employees, 2 customers getting their hair cuts, 2 walked out. -5*"