Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Conway

1 rating

They can?t do a simple fade or listen to simple instructions. The worst haircut I?ve had in 4 years. She literally missed spots.

5 rating

They girls here are great

5 rating

Never had a bad experience here! Everyone does a wonderful job!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 78 Client reviews

1
Matthew W. | November 28, 2021 Google

" They can?t do a simple fade or listen to simple instructions. The worst haircut I?ve had in 4 years"

5
Nikki G. | November 26, 2021 Google

" They girls here are great"

5
Ethan S. | November 23, 2021 Google

" Never had a bad experience here! Everyone does a wonderful job!"

5
Thomas M. | November 9, 2021 Google

" Excellent Haircut and shave"

1
Terry W. | November 2, 2021 Google

" If you like waiting regularly for over an hour while half the staff hides in the back or just ignor"

1
Hope Q. | October 7, 2021 Google

" Absolutely terrible!! I would of given a zero star if possible!! Last time they cut my sons ear,thi"

1
T S. | October 1, 2021 Google

" I walked in after 6 and the signs all clearly say 7 , clerk told me they close at 6....if so change"

5
Phillip O. | September 27, 2021 Google

" Great cut"

5
Cody M. | September 25, 2021 Google

" I suggest Kattie she did a good job and berry professional."

5
James J. | September 15, 2021 Google

" A little pricey but quick fast great cut and friendly people... sobyes worth it.. James"